‚ÄčCity of New Summerfield

13280 State Hwy 110 N. / PO Box 38

New Summerfield, Texas 75780

Tel:  (903) 726-3651

Fax:  (903)- 726-3544



CONTACTS

 NameOfficePhoneE-Mail
Jane BarrowMayor903-721-3511jtbar@yahoo.com
Tamara SamfordMayor Pro Tem979-587-4819tamaranwork@gmail.com
Jason SamfordCouncil Member979-587-4820jasonpsamford@yahoo.com
Brenda PierceCouncil Member903-284-1407bandrpierce@frontier.com
VacantCouncil Member
Don WilliamsCouncil Member903-539-3109dwilhome1@aol.com



City of New Summerfield
PO Box 38
13280 State Hwy 110 North
New Summerfield, TX 75780

secretary@newsummerfield.us

City Hall Office Hours:  8:00 AM to 4:30 PM Monday - Friday.


City Council Meetings

Second Tuesday of the month at 6:30 PM

Government Officials 

City Hall

903-726-3651
secretary@newsummerfield.us
FAX

903-726-3544

Utility Department

903-726-3651 ext 1002
nsutilities@newsummerfield.us
Utilities Director/Public Works
Peter Eads
903-726-3651 ext 1007
peter@newsummerfield.us
Utility Clerk
Claudia Rangel
903-726-3651 ext 1002
claudia@newsummerfield.us




Municipal Court

903-726-3651 ext 1003

Municipal Court Clerk
Estela Rodriguez
903-726-3651 ext 1003
court@newsummerfield.us
Municipal JudgePaul Mascot903-726-3651 ext 1003





City Secretary
Casey Davis
903-726-3651 ext 1001
casey@newsummerfield.us




Police Department

903-726-3747 

Police Chief
Fred Butler903-714-2600  
fred@newsummerfield.us




Fire & Emergency Dial

911