City of New Summerfield

PO Box 38

13280 State Hwy 110 North

New Summerfield, TX 75780


City Hall Office Hours:  8:00 AM to 4:30 PM Monday - Friday.

secretary@newsummerfield.us

Phone:  903-726-3651

Fax:       903-726-3544

Utility Payments

  • Access your online utility account
  • Make online payments
  • Set up recurring automatic bank drafts
  • Sign up for e-billing



 


  • New Years Day...............................Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Martin Luther King......................Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Presidents Day..........................Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Good Friday..........................................Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Memorial Day....................................Monday, May 27, 2019
  • Independence Day.............................Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Labor Day.................................Monday, September 2, 2019‚Äč
  • Veterans Day..........................Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Thanksgiving.............Thur. & Fri., November 28 & 29, 2019
  • Christmas................Tues. & Wed. December 24 & 25, 2019

 

Court Fines

Pay Court Fines online and automated phone system.


  

Pay Court Fines using the Automated Phone System by calling:

 (903) 776-0016



Holiday Schedule

The office will be closed on the following dates:

 

City of New Summerfield

13280 State Hwy 110 N. / PO Box 38

New Summerfield, Texas 75780

Tel:  (903) 726-3651

Fax:  (903)- 726-3544