​​​​2018​​

  • Thanksgiving.............Thur. & Fri., November 22 & 23, 2018
  • Christmas................Mon. & Tues. December 24 & 25, 2018

2019

  • New Years Day...............................Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Martin Luther King......................Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Presidents Day..........................Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Good Friday..........................................Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Memorial Day....................................Monday, May 27, 2019
  • Independence Day.............................Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Labor Day.................................Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Veterans Day..........................Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Thanksgiving.............Thur. & Fri., November 28 & 29, 2019
  • Christmas................Tues. & Wed. December 24 & 25, 2019

 

City of New Summerfield

PO Box 38

13280 State Hwy 110 North

New Summerfield, TX 75780

 

City Hall Office Hours:  8:00 AM to 4:30 PM Monday - Friday.

secretary@newsummerfield.us

Phone:  903-726-3651

Fax:       903-726-3544

 





NOTICE 07/27/2016

Click the link below for more information regarding water department public notice.







 


Now Available

Pay Court Fines online and automated phone system.


  

Pay Court Fines using the Automated Phone System by calling:

 (903) 776-0016



City of New Summerfield

13280 State Hwy 110 N. / PO Box 38

New Summerfield, Texas 75780

Tel:  (903) 726-3651

Fax:  (903)- 726-3544



Holiday Schedule

The office will be closed on the following dates:

 

UTILITY DEPARTMENT NOTICES


Now Available for Utility Payments

  • Access your online utility account
  • Make online payments
  • Set up recurring automatic bank drafts
  • Sign up for e-billing