City Hall

903-726-3651
secretary@newsummerfield.us
FAX

903-726-3544





Mayor
Jane Barrow
903-721-3511 ext 1005
jtbar@yahoo.com




Utility Department

903-726-3651 ext 1002
nsutilities@newsummerfield.us
Utility Director
Peter Eads
903-721-2923 ext 1007
peter@newsummerfield.us
Utility Clerk
Claudia Martinez
903-726-3651 ext 1002
claudia@newsummerfield.us




Municipal Court

903-726-3651 ext 1003

Municipal Court Clerk
Estela Rodriguez
903-726-3651 ext 1003
estela@newsummerfield.us
Municipal Judge
J.Dan Connelly
903-726-3651 ext 1003





City Secretary
Casey Davis
903-726-3651 ext 1001
casey@newsummerfield.us




Police Department

903-726-3747 

Police Chief
Reynold Humber903-714-2600  
reynold@newsummerfield.us




Fire & Emergency Dial

911





 

  





City of New Summerfield

13280 State Hwy 110 N. / PO Box 38

New Summerfield, Texas 75780

Tel:  (903) 726-3651

Fax:  (903)- 726-3544



CONTACTS