CONTACTS

City of New Summerfield

13280 State Hwy 110 N. / PO Box 38

New Summerfield, Texas 75780

Tel:  (903) 726-3651

Fax:  (903)- 726-3544



City Hall

903-726-3651
secretary@newsummerfield.us
FAX

903-726-3544





Mayor
Jane Barrow
903-721-3511
jtbar@yahoo.com




Utility Department

903-726-3651
nsutilities@newsummerfield.us
Utility Director
Paul Emerson
903-726-3651
jemerson@newsummerfield.us
Utility Clerk
Claudia Martinez
903-726-3651
claudia@newsummerfield.us




Municipal Court

903-726-3651

Municipal Court Clerk
Estela Rodriguez
903-726-3651
estela@newsummerfield.us
Municipal Judge
J.Dan Connelly
903-726-3651





City Secretary
Casey Davis
903-726-3651
casey@newsummerfield.us




Police Department

903-726-3747

Police Chief
Dan Finkelstein
903-714-2600
dan@newsummerfield.us




Fire & Emergency Dial

911