City of New Summerfield

13280 State Hwy 110 N. / PO Box 38

New Summerfield, Texas 75780

Tel:  (903) 726-3651

Fax:  (903)- 726-3544



Now Available

Pay Court Fines online and automated phone system.


  

Pay Court Fines using the Automated Phone System by calling:

 (903) 776-0016



City of New Summerfield

PO Box 38

13280 State Hwy 110 North

New Summerfield, TX 75780

 

City Hall Office Hours:  8:00 AM to 4:30 PM Monday - Friday.

secretary@newsummerfield.us

Phone:  903-726-3651

Fax:       903-726-3544

 





NOTICE 07/27/2016

Click the link below for more information regarding water department public notice.







 


UTILITY DEPARTMENT NOTICES


Now Available for Utility Payments

  • Access your online utility account
  • Make online payments
  • Set up recurring automatic bank drafts
  • Sign up for e-billing



Good Friday .........................................Friday, April 14, 2017

Memorial Day....................................Monday, May 29, 2017

Independence Day...............................Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Labor Day.................................Monday, September 4, 2017

Veterans Day..............................Friday, November 10, 2017

Thanksgiving.............Thur. & Fri., November 23 & 24, 2017

Christmas................Mon. & Tues. December 25 & 26, 2017

New Years Day...............................Monday, January 1, 2018

Martin Luther King......................Monday, January 15, 2018

Presidents Day..........................Monday, February 19, 2018

Good Friday.......................................Friday, March 30, 2018 

Holiday Schedule

The office will be closed on the following dates: